Monday 22nd April  1.30pm St George's Day celebrations, Brockworth

Tuesday 23rd April

St George's Day, Gloucester

2.00pm  St. Oswald's Retirement Village

4.00pm  Park View Residential Home

6.30pm  Royal Society of St. George, Gloucester Cathedral

Monday 6th May from 1.30pm Woodmancote May Day Fete

Wednesday 8th May

7.30pm - 9pm

Cooper's Edge WI

Cooper's Edge Community Centre

Monday 13th May 8pm The Apple Tree, Woodmancote with Pebworth Morris Men.
Tuesday 21st May 8pm The Railway, Ripple guests of Old Meg Morris.
Saturday 25th May Chippenham Folk Festival
Friday 31st May  7pm Churchdown Beer and Folk Festival, Churchdown Club
Sunday 2nd June 2.30pm Shurdington Fete
Saturday 8th June Forest of Dean Morris Weekend.
Monday 10th June 8pm House in the Tree with Gloucestershire Morris Men
Monday 17th June 8pm Village Inn, Twyning with Tattered Court
Saturday 22nd June Evesham National Morris weekend
Monday 24th June 8pm Green Dragon, Cockleford with Miserden Morris
Thursday 4th July 8pm TheVillage Inn, Twyning with Happenstance.
Saturday 6th July 1-1.30pm GFWI Vintage Show, Cirencester Park
Monday 8th July 8pm The Falcon, Painswick with Stroud Morris
Monday 15th July 8pm The Bluebell, Ryall with Appleyard
Saturday 20th July pm Strawberry Fayre. Moat House, Uckington
Monday 22nd July 8pm Three Horseshoes, Frampton on Severn
Wednesday 31st July  8pm The Tall Ship, Gloucester guests of Lassington Oak
Sunday 4th August Sidmouth Folk Festival
Monday 12th August  8pm The Plough, Prestbury
Saturday 17th August  Malvern View Care Home
Sunday 18th August  1-4pm Mid Counties Co-operativeFun Day, Newlands Park
Monday 19th August 8pm The Swan, Staunton with Wimbury Clog and Forest of Dean Morris
Saturday 31st August from 10.30am Bourton on the Water with Eken Morris
Monday 2nd September AGM
Saturday 7th September 10am-4pm Gloucestershire Morris Men Passed Masters Day of Dance, Cheltenham & Leckhampton.
Monday 9th September First practice
Saturday 21st September Stroud Folk Weekend
Thursday 26th December noon Boxing Day, Gloucester Cathedral.







Community Web Kit provided free by BT